I don’t know what just beeped at me

I’ve migrated the Gormlets from Blogger to WordPress. I was getting very annoyed with Google’s determination that I should manage my online activities in Google’s way, and not my way. This drawing, however, is just about my smartphone beeping. Sometimes it beeps, and I don’t know why. I’ll need to sort the template out so you can see the pictures above the fold.

I dont know what just beeped at me

Sketchbook page.

Image | This entry was posted in Gormlets and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

